Commonwealth Distance Learning Scholarships 2022 Eligible Courses

Commonwealth Shared Scholarships are offered under six themes.

Access, inclusion and opportunity

Loughborough University MSc Water Management for Development
University of Edinburgh

MSc Clinical Education

Master of Family Medicine

University of Southampton MSc Gerontology

Promoting global prosperity

Leeds Beckett University MSc Responsible Tourism Management
University of Edinburgh MSc International Development (distance learning)

Science and technology for development

Bangor University MSc Tropical Forestry

MSc Agroforestry and Food Security

University of Manchester MSc Management and Information Systems: Change and Development
University of St Andrews PGDip/MSc Sustainable Aquaculture

Strengthening global peace, security and governance

Open University MSc Global Development
University of Oxford MSt International Human Rights Law

Strengthening resilience and responses to crises

Open University MSc Environmental Management