Commonwealth Distance Learning Scholarships 2023 Eligible courses

Commonwealth Shared Scholarships are offered under six themes.

Promoting global prosperity

Leeds Beckett University

MSc Responsible Tourism Management

University of Edinburgh

MSc International Development (Distance Learning)

University of Warwick

MSc Global Central Banking and Financial Regulation

Strengthening global peace, security and governance

King’s College London MA Global Security Studies
MA International Affairs
Open University MSc Global Development
University of Birmingham

MSc International Development (Conflict, Security and Development)

University of Oxford

MSc International Human Rights Law

Strengthening resilience and responses to crises

Open University MSc Environmental Management