Applications are now open for 2017 Commonwealth Scholarships for UK citizens to study in the following countries:

  • Bangladesh
  • Botswana
  • Ghana
  • Kenya
  • Mauritius
  • Pakistan
  • Swaziland
  • Tanzania
  • Uganda
  • University of the West Indies

The scholarships provide full tuition fees, living allowance, a return airfare, and other allowances.

The closing date for applications is 10 March 2017.

More information