For Commonwealth Scholars and Fellows
in the United Kingdom

Commonwealth Scholarship Commission in the UK

As of April 2024

Professor Robin Mason

Deputy Chair
Professor Morag McDonald

Professor Liz Baggs | Aisling Conboy | Professor Sarah Hawkes | Professor Allan Hill | Professor Kevin Ibeh | Professor Paul Jackson | Professor Parmjit Singh Jat | Ms Emma Judge | Dr Catherine MacKenzie | Elizabeth Masiyiwa | Dr Christine Thuranira-McKeever | Professor James Smith | Ryan Shorthouse

Head of Commonwealth Scholarships
Annabel Boud

The CSC is committed to administering and managing its scholarships and fellowships in a fair and transparent manner. For more information, including the CSC’s Anti-Fraud, Bribery and Corruption Policy and procedure and complaints procedure, visit the UK government page on the Commonwealth Scholarship Commission in the UK.